Arizona Diamondbacks

Arizona Diamondbacks Mlb tickets

Arizona Diamondbacks is playing on Tuesday August 9th, 2022 at Chase Field in Phoenix.

20 Events found available in this time
  1. Date Event Location  
  2. Aug 9 Tue 18:40 PM Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Pittsburgh Pirates Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ

  3. Aug 10 Wed 18:40 PM Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Pittsburgh Pirates Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ

  4. Aug 11 Thu 12:40 PM Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Pittsburgh Pirates Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ

  5. Aug 12 Fri 18:40 PM Colorado Rockies vs. Arizona Diamondbacks Coors Field - Denver, CO

  6. Aug 13 Sat 18:10 PM Colorado Rockies vs. Arizona Diamondbacks Coors Field - Denver, CO

  7. Aug 14 Sun 13:10 PM Colorado Rockies vs. Arizona Diamondbacks Coors Field - Denver, CO

  8. Aug 15 Mon 18:45 PM San Francisco Giants vs. Arizona Diamondbacks Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA

  9. Aug 16 Tue 18:45 PM San Francisco Giants vs. Arizona Diamondbacks Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA

  10. Aug 17 Wed 18:45 PM San Francisco Giants vs. Arizona Diamondbacks Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA

  11. Aug 18 Thu 12:45 PM San Francisco Giants vs. Arizona Diamondbacks Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA

  12. Aug 19 Fri 18:40 PM Arizona Diamondbacks vs. St. Louis Cardinals Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ

  13. Aug 20 Sat 17:10 PM Arizona Diamondbacks vs. St. Louis Cardinals Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ

  14. Aug 21 Sun 13:10 PM Arizona Diamondbacks vs. St. Louis Cardinals Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ

  15. Aug 23 Tue 19:10 PM Kansas City Royals vs. Arizona Diamondbacks Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO

  16. Aug 24 Wed 19:10 PM Kansas City Royals vs. Arizona Diamondbacks Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO

  17. Aug 26 Fri 19:10 PM Chicago White Sox vs. Arizona Diamondbacks Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL

  18. Aug 27 Sat 18:10 PM Chicago White Sox vs. Arizona Diamondbacks Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL

  19. Aug 28 Sun 13:10 PM Chicago White Sox vs. Arizona Diamondbacks Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL

  20. Aug 29 Mon 18:40 PM Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Philadelphia Phillies Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ

  21. Aug 30 Tue 18:40 PM Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Philadelphia Phillies Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ

Show more